Welcome to the music store
All transactions are handled in a separate, secure browser window by PayPal. I prefer that you buy my CDs here, but if you prefer, you can get the new one at cdbaby (my 2nd preference) and amazon.

big picture

Living In Mexico
Greg Bartlett

This is the latest 12-song album, featuring Sheldon Radford (guitars), Rebecca Young (bass), and Branden Harper (drums). The song list includes Crying Alone, I'm From Texas, Advice From A Child, Living In Mexico, Writing On The Wall, Over Me, Complicate Your Life, Only Lonely People, The Thrill, Scissors To Stone, Seagulls In The Sky, and Backseat Of My Car. It was recorded, engineered, and coproduced by Sheldon Radford. listen

big picture

Rye Thing In Ecstasy
Greg Bartlett & Rye

This is the 6-song EP that started things for me in 2002. The album features Sheldon Radford (guitars), Rebecca Young (bass), and Christian Heilman (drums). It has the original versions of Living In Mexico and Seagulls In The Sky, as well as The Feeling, The One, Walls Of Tangerine (one of my personal favorites), and Touch Me. listen

© 2007 Greg Bartlett